Jim and Charlene Eddleman

Who We Are

Jim and Charlene provided much of the inspiration and support for this project. From its beginning stages through their continued involvement, without their incredible contributions, this memorial would not exist.

Missouri’s National Veterans Memorial


Board Officers

Don Fulford


David Crader

Vice President

Roger Wibbenmeyer


Paul Gard


Nancy Guth

Executive Director

Board Members

Kate Martin

Todd Huber

Jim Eddleman

Vicki Lundy

1172 Veterans Memorial Pkwy | Perryville, MO 63775


Contact Us

Stay connected.

Sign up for future announcements.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Follow our journey

Copyright © 2018. BOLD Marketing